Funker Vogt : Discografía Completa

Funker Vogt: Thanks For Nothing

Día de Estreno : 11/1/1996
Número de Canciones : 10
Últimos detalles : Originally released on Zoth Ommog (ZOT 164). Was re-released with additional 2 tracks on RepoRecords in 2001 (REPO 001). The extra tracks are Thanks for Nothing (Body Rapture Mix) and A New Begining (In Between Mix).
Metropolis Records also released this CD under catalog ID MET041.
Comprar album
1. Black Hole
2. A New Begining
3. Thanks For Nothing
4. Animals
5. This Circle
6. Alone
7. Suspended Animation
8. The Land Of Milk And Honey
9. Funker Vogt
10. Remember Childhood

Click en el título de la canción para ver la letra