Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Maschine Zeit

Release Date: 5/2/2000
Number of Tracks: 12
Release Notes: This album was originally released on BloodLine records (Line CD 014/L) on limited edition DigiPak. The DigiPak also features a bonus track entitled "Horizon". The US version was released on Metropolis Records (MET 175).
Buy Album
1. Sins
2. Gunman
3. Black Market Dealers
4. Maschine Zeit
5. Nuclear Winter
6. Under Deck
7. Cold War
8. The Journey
9. Nothing to Include
10. The Last
11. Zeit
12. Horizon *Only available on Bloodline Ltd Release

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.