Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Remix Wars 4

Release Date: 1/25/1999
Number of Tracks: 6
Release Notes: This CD was originally released by Offbeat records and contained a number of typos including spelling "Funker Vog" on the liner notes on the CD and mislabeling the track numbers on the back of the disc. It has it`s North American release with Metropolis Records (MET 129)
Buy Album
1. Fortunes Of War (Vaporized Mix)
2. International Killer (We Won The War Mix)
3. Civil War (Tripping In Boot Camp Mix)
4. Futile (restited)
5. The Dead (alive)
6. Malfunction (destructive)

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.