Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Killing Time Again

Release Date: 6/1/1998
Number of Tracks: 7
Release Notes: There are 2 totally different releases of this album, the North American version features many remixes from some of the singles, while the european version is just the basic Killing Time Again EP (just 1 disk).

The European version is released on Zoth Ommog records (ZOT211).
Buy Album
1. Killing Fields (Killed Mix)
2. Evil`s Birth
3. Vision
4. The Race Is On
5. Killing Fields (Guitar Fixer Mix)
6. Evil`s Birth (Mezzo Mix)
7. Black Hole (live)

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.