Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Aviator

Release Date: 4/27/2007
Number of Tracks: 14
Release Notes: Released in Germany on April 27, 2007 (SPV), in North America on May 22, 2007 (Metropolis MET 485).
The SPV limited edition of this album which includes 2 bonus songs and a DVD in PAL format.
Bonus DVD: Surround 5.1:
1. Hostile Waters
2. Child Soldier
3. Frozen in Time
4. City of Darkness
5. Babylon
6. EPK: Interviews mit Funker Vogt
7. Making of Fotoshooting
8. Picture Gallery
9. Trailer: PC Game “Grabenkrieg in Europa”

The tracklisting here is for the Metropolis version, disk 2 is only available on the Limited Edition.
Buy Album