Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Always and Forever Volume 2

Release Date: 4/30/2006
Number of Tracks: 29
Release Notes: Released only on Repo Records (REPO 014). This is a 2 CD set featuring Tragic Hero, Gunman and Code 7477 disks bundled with a bunch of titles that were previously unreleased.
Buy Album
101. Tragic Hero (Haat Klaap Mix)
102. Tragic Hero (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
103. Tragic Hero (Blind Vision Remix)
104. Spread Your Legs!
105. Tragic Hero (Covenant Remix)
106. The International Killer (Less Vox Remix)
107. The Voices of the Dead (Evil`s Toy Remix)
108. Spread Your Legs! (F... Mix)
109. Pure War Vol. 1 (1997)
111. Live Execution (1998)
112. Under Deck Vol. 1 (1999)
113. The Journey Vol. 1 (1999)
114. Harvester of Sorrow (2001)
115. Paranoid (Live Edit)
201. Gunman (Classic)
202. F-117
203. Gunman (Crossed)
204. Gunman (Female)
205. Nuclear Winter (Frost Bitten)
206. Funker Vogt (Completed)
207. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Krolled)
208. Black Hole (re|worked)
209. Funker Vogt (March On!)
210. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Transmitted)
211. Black Hole (blind)
212. Taxi zum Mars
213. Maschine Zeit (V-mix)
214. No rest for the Wicked (Soft Version)
215. Fortunes of War (AF2-Mix)

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.