Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Thanks For Nothing

Release Date: 11/1/1996
Number of Tracks: 10
Release Notes: Originally released on Zoth Ommog (ZOT 164). Was re-released with additional 2 tracks on RepoRecords in 2001 (REPO 001). The extra tracks are Thanks for Nothing (Body Rapture Mix) and A New Begining (In Between Mix).
Metropolis Records also released this CD under catalog ID MET041.
Buy Album
1. Black Hole
2. A New Begining
3. Thanks For Nothing
4. Animals
5. This Circle
6. Alone
7. Suspended Animation
8. The Land Of Milk And Honey
9. Funker Vogt
10. Remember Childhood

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.