Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Fallen Hero

Release Date: 7/25/2005
Number of Tracks: 6
Release Notes: This single was released by SPV (SPV 055-63903 CDS)
Buy Album
1. Fallen Hero
2. Fallen Hero (Birthday Massacre Remix)
3. Pain
4. Fallen Hero (vereinigt)
5. Fallen Hero (Underwater Pilots Remix)
6. Our Battlefield

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.