Funker Vogt Discography

Funker Vogt: Code 7747

Release Date: 10/24/2001
Number of Tracks: 7
Release Notes: This album is only available on Metropolis Records (MET 229) and was supposed to be released in conjunction with the North American tour that was scheduled for Fall 2001... Some major world events happened during that time-frame and Funker Vogt had to delay the tour until 2003, but in the meantime Metropolis Records released the album.
Buy Album
1. Funker Vogt (Completed)
2. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Krolled)
3. Black Hole (re/worked)
4. Funker Vogt (March On!)
5. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Transmitted)
6. Black Hole (Blind)
7. Taxi Zum Mars

Click on the Song title to display the lyrics, and the speaker icon to play the associated sound clip / sample.